1. Vorstand

Andreas Schleifer
a.schleifer@fceintracht-muenchen.de

2. Vorstand

Ludwig Nehring
l.nehring@fceintracht-muenchen.de

Jugendleitung

Sandra Reisinger – Pfistner
s.reisinger@fceintracht-muenchen.de

Jugendleitung Großfeld

Brian Ellis
b.ellis@fceintracht-muenchen.de

Jugendleitung Kleinfeld

Stefan Kirchberger
s.kirchberger@fceintracht-muenchen.de

Technischer Leiter

Jürgen Augart
j.augart@feceintracht-muenchen.de

1. Finanzen

Peter Friedl
p.friedl@fceintracht-muenchen.de

2. Finanzen

Christian Schleifer
c.schleifer@fceintracht-muenchen.de

Finanzen Jugend

Petra Ellis

Schriftführer

Sabine Schleifer

Webmaster

Daniel  & Madlen Köhler
admin@fceintracht-muenchen.de

 

Vereinsadresse / Geschäftsstelle

FC Eintracht München
Ebereschenstraße 17
80935 München

 

Bankverbindung
FC Eintracht München e.V.
Stadtsparkasse München
Kto.Nr.: 12 – 122 305
BLZ: 701 500 00
IBAN: DE 1970 1500 0000 1212 2305

 

Mitgliedsbeiträge Jährlich
Herren 136,00 €
Damen 70,00 €
Jugendliche 120,00 €
Sonderbeitrag 70,00 €
Familienbeiträge
Eltern passiv / 1 Kind 140,00 €
Eltern passiv / ab 2 Kinder 160,00 €
Eltern aktiv / 1 Kind 160,00 €
Eltern aktiv / 2 Kinder 180,00 €
Passantrag (Erst.) 10,00 €
Vereinswechsel (Jugendlicher) 30,00 €
Vereinswechsel (Erwachsener) 50,00 €
E-Mail Kontakt:
info@fceintracht-muenchen.de